Here I go!

November 4, 2008 ruthmp

Oh my goodness how scary.  Failed at the first hurdle as my pc wouldn’t view the video but with some techno-wizardry from the guy next door managed to get going.  As an IT trainer I feel embarrassed to admit that I’m somewhat out of my depth with blogs!  Am ok with office and the things that go along with it but have not (as yet) strayed into this world.  That said, am keen to get going and learn more about the things that I probably should know about.

I am very interested in doing the 25 Things programme to learn about all the exciting things out there and might even be able to sound knowledgeable to my friends who do this kind of thing all the time!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. librao&hellip  | 

    Congratulations and thanks to your kindly neighbour. Hope you enjoy the rest of it and learn how to sound suitably authoritative about web 2.0 technology

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

November 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
