Catching Up

November 26, 2008 ruthmp

Well one of the first things I have learnt is not to get behind with the things!!  I did ok on week one but then only got halfway through week two and before I knew it we were on to week four.  However, am now up to date and have done everything I’m supposed to do.

Think I’m a little boring when it comes to the RSS feeds.  I set everything up and can see huge time saving bonuses but I’ve decided that I prefer visual sites as it’s usually the clipart /photos and colours that inspire me to read a story.  However, have learnt something new so all is not lost.

Staying with the visual I loved Flickr and could spend many a happy hour just perusing everyone else’s photos (does that make extremely nosey?)

Anyway, here’s a photo of my own to add to my blog – it’s an angel I’ve made to on the top of my Christmas cake.

angel

Till next time……………..and I’m going to try and keep up to date now.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

November 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
